Website Manager

Cranbury Plainsboro Little League

Your CPLL Board Members

Executive Committee

Sougata Dasgupta

President

sdasgupta@cpll.org 

 

Vice President

 

Tom MacAllister

Treasurer

tmacallister@cpll.org

Dan Mahoney

Secretary

dmahoney@cpll.org

Dan Wheeler

Player Agent

dwheeler@cpll.org


Divisional Vice Presidents

Mike DiGioacchino

Softball

mdeeg@cpll.org

Rob Christopher

Baseball

rchristopher@cpll.org

Jarrett Vitulli

Rookies & T-Ball

jvitulli@cpll.org

League Operations

Andrew Liggio

Operations

aliggio@gmail.com

Marc Brescia

Sponsorship

mbrescia@cpll.org

Chris Hamerschlag

Player Development

chamerschlag@cpll.org

Courtney Kohut

Volunteers

ckohut@cpll.org

Brian Keegan

Safety Officer

brkeegan@cpll.org

Adam Farhi

Information Officer

adamfarhi@cpll.org

Andrew Liggio

Umpires

aliggio@gmail.com

Jeff Macysyn

Grounds

saturn2g@aol.com

Rich Piepszak

Equipment

richp3@gmail.com


Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2018 Cranbury Plainsboro Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use   Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods